Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2019 Live Cricket Streaming | New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2019 Live Cricket Streaming,Watch New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019 2 Tests, 3 T20s Live Cricket Match Online Video HD Free,SL vs NZ Live Scores Matchs



Match Info
Match:
Date:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019
Time:
04:30 AM GMT
Venue:
Galle International Stadium, Galle
Venue Guide
Stadium:
Galle International Stadium
City:
Galle
Capacity:
35000
Ends:
City End, Fort End
Hosts to:
Galle Cricket Club
Formats TeamVenues Clear Filter 
DateMatch DetailsTime
Aug 08, Thu - Aug 10, Sat
10:00 AM
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 14, Wed - Aug 18, Sun
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 AM
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 22, Thu - Aug 26, Mon
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo
10:00 AM
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 29, Thu
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Aug 31, Sat
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 02, Mon
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 06, Fri
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

No comments:

Post a Comment